zum Elph-Portal

Die Gastgeberinnen und Gastgeber der ELPH-Nachmittage 2016/2017

Deutschland

Baden-Württemberg
 
-Balingen-
Vesna Novakovic
Kontakt: nvesna@aol.com
 
-Efringen-Kirchen-
Matthias Reck
Kontakt: matthias.reck@freenet.de
 
-Leonberg-
Ingeborg Kurze
Kontakt: ibo@kurzeundwiesner.de
 
-Lörrach und Schopfheim-
Eva Schindelin
Kontakt: eva@schindelin.de
 
-Lörrach und Schopfheim-
Ursula Oberle
Kontakt: ursulaoberle@gmx.de
 
-Müllheim (Baden)-
Ursula Seitz-Fink
Kontakt: uschi.seitz-fink@web.de
 
-Münstertal-
Gudrun Sayer
Kontakt: info@elphpraxis-gudrunsayer.de
 
-Reutlingen-
Bärbel Russ
 
-Sölden-
Kathrin Kandel-Schnurpfeil
Kontakt: kathrin.kandel@gmx.de
 
-Sulzburg-
Petra Zimber
 
-Wehr-
Sabine Weiß
 
Bayern
 
-Bergen-
Petra Schuhegger
Kontakt: Petra-Schuhegger@web.de
 
-Gilching-
Ilona Hohol
 
-Kreis Regensburg-
Lucia Günther
 
-Lohr am Main-
Renate Hasenstab
 
-München-
Anja Uhlig
Kontakt: anja_uhlig@gmx.de
 
-München-
Christiane Konzelmann
Kontakt: christiane.konzelmann@gmail.com
 
-München und Bergen (Chiemgau)-
Christopher Konzelmann
 
-München-
Nicole Schweizer
 
-München-
Sevtap Son
Kontakt: sevtap.son@hotmail.de
 
-München (Ottobrunn)-
Werner Memmel
Kontakt: wml.memmel@web.de
 
-München (Ottobrunn)-
Heidi Pfletschinger
Kontakt: heidi.pfletschinger@gmx.de
 
-Schwabach-
Sabine Pavlus
 
-Schondorf-
Claudia Sigl
Kontakt: siglc@web.de

-Schondorf-
Martin Offenbächer
Kontakt: m.offenbaecher@gmx.de

-Wenzenbach-
Andrea Günther
Kontakt: hebammeandrea@aol.com
 
Berlin
 
-Berlin-
Mona Palm
Kontakt: praxis@m-palm.net
 
Bremen
 
-Bremen-
Beate Norden
Kontakt:beate.weiss.hb@arcor.de
 
-Bremen-
Irma Wellbrock
Kontakt: info@elphtherapie-wellbrock.de
 
-Bremen-
Karin Hauffe-Bojé
Kontakt: praxis@dr-hauffe-boje.de
 
-Bremen-
Ramona Veith-Nagel
Kontakt: info@lebendigebeziehungen.de
 
Hamburg
 
-Hamburg-
Angelika Großkopf
Kontakt: mail@angelika-grosskopf.de
 
-Hamburg-
Antje Vogt
Kontakt: vogtantje@gmx.de
 
-Hamburg-
Bettina Hofmann
Kontakt: mail@maria-daniela-hofmann.de
 
-Hamburg-
Britta Meissner
Kontakt: BrittaMeissner@gmx.net
 
-Hamburg-
Gabi Manneck
Kontakt: gabi@manneck-beratung.de
 
-Hamburg-
Rosa Weiss
Kontakt: rosaweiss@raweiss.de
 
Hessen
 
-Glashütten-
Sandra Strittmatter
Kontakt: sandy.strittmatter@icloud.com
 
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
-Retschow b. Bad Doberan, Rostock-
Chatrin Balzersen
Kontakt: cathrin@cba-lebensberatung.de
 
Niedersachsen
 
-Grossenkneten-
Marion Cordes-Major
 
-Oetzen-
Lea Regine Koll
Kontakt: learegine.koll@web.de
 
-Stuhr (Nähe Bremen)-
Elke Evers
Kontakt: elke.evers@gmx.net
 
-Sulingen-
Cornelia Maschmann
Kontakt: c.senft@t-online.de
 
-Süttorf-
Iris Voit
Kontakt: i_voit@web.de
 
-Syke-
Ulrike Koopmann
Kontakt: praxis@ulrike-koopmann.de
 
-Syke-
Ute Clausen
Kontakt: tela1@gmx.de
 
Nordrhein-Westfalen
 
-Bonn-
Marja van den Berk
Kontakt: m.vandenberk@gmx.de
 
-Dortmund-
Pia Gärtner
 
-Dortmund-
Renate Neumann
Kontakt: info@praxis-renate-neumann.de
 
-Eitorf und Köln-
Carola Baerwald-Gathen
Kontakt: carola.baerwald@koeln.de
 
-Eitorf und Köln-
Thomas Gathen
 
-Hagen-
Maria Holstein-Lenz
Kontakt: maria.holsteinlenz@me.com
 
-Köln-
Meike Krautscheid
 
-Lemgo und Kreis Lippe (OWL)-
Katharina Adams
 
Schleswig-Holstein
 
-Heikendorf-
Sabine Raudonat
Kontakt: s.raudonat@web.de
 
-Kiel-
Franziska Wischer
 
-Lütjensee-
Eike Boldt
Kontakt: eikeboldt@gmx.de
 
-Pinneberg-
Susanne Reichelt
Kontakt: susanne.reichelt@web.de
 
-Witzeeze, Kreis Hzgt. Lauenburg-
Britta Marten
 
Saarland
 
-Wallerfangen-
Eva Maria Nicola
 
Schleswig-Holstein
 
-Lüdjensee-
Ilka Boldt-
Kontakt: ilkaboldt@gmx.de
 
-Norderstedt-
Doris Eickelberg
Kontakt: D.Eickelberg99@web.de
 
Thüringen
 
-Suhl-
Beate Kampa
 
tl_files/bilder/regenbogenstreifenM.jpg
 

Irland

-Co. Mayo-
Doris Affeldt
Kontakt: doris@fastnet.ie

tl_files/bilder/regenbogenstreifenM.jpg
 
 

Niederlande

Drenthe
 
-Koekangerveld-
Hanny van Putten
Kontakt: hannyvanputten@gmail.com
 
Gelderland
 
-Apeldoorn-
Jels Wemmenhove
Kontakt: jelswemmenhove@hotmail.com
 
-Twello-
Annemieke Goossens
Kontakt: goossensannemieke@gmail.com
 
-Zutphen-
Eelkje van Blaaderen
Kontakt: eelkje@eelkjevanblaaderen.nl
 
Overijssel
 
-De Lutte-
Gerdy Tellman
Kontakt: info@gerdytellman.nl
 
Zuid Holland
 
-Leiderdorp-
Beatrice Staffeleu
 
-Den Haag-
Laura Carpier
 
-Zoetermeer-
Nathanja van Beem
Kontakt: n.van.beem@actyourselfcoaching.nl
tl_files/bilder/regenbogenstreifenM.jpg
 

Österreich

Steiermark
 
-Gleisdorf-
Karin Simitz
Kontakt: karin.simitz@drei.at
 
-Unterlamm-
Gerlinde Szukits
 
-Unterlamm-
Sonja Szukits
Kontakt: sonja.szukits@gmx.at
 
Wien
 
-Wien-
Heike Schulte
Kontakt: H.Schulte@gmx.at

tl_files/bilder/regenbogenstreifenM.jpg

Schweiz

Aargau
 
-Mumpf-
Doris Kodkani
Kontakt: doris@kodkani.com
 
-Mumpf-
Franziska Ajischa Küpfer
 
-Wallbach-
Nicole Wyrsch
 
Luzern
 
-Luzern-
Caroline Albert
Kontakt: ca@freud-im-haerz.ch
 
Zürich
 
-Seuzach-
Cornelia Voegeli
 
-Stallikon-
Christina Schkölziger
Kontakt: christinadora11@gmail.com